Joanna Yeates went missing 17/10/2010; discovered Christmas morning 2010. Investigation ongoing.

Current Story on News

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-bristol-12079050

There is currently NO CONFIRMATION on the identity of the body found in longmead lane near Bristol.

Please stay strong and supportive for Jo’s family and boyfriend.

This will be a terrible day no matter who the young lady is. Please save a thought/moment of silence before your Christmas meal for those who will not be having a merry Christmas.

4 responses

  1. Eric Holford

    Horrible, horrible news. I really feel for her parents. As the father of a 20 year old daughter who is living away from home, I really feel for Mr & Mrs Yeates. I wish that there was something I could do to help … to just say I’m thinking of you, just seems so inadequate. I didn’t know your daughter, I’d never even heard of her 10 days ago, but she is a friend of a friend and we have all been forwarding her details ever since. So sorry we couldn’t help. Love to you all.

    December 25, 2010 at 4:52 pm

  2. Joanna Collins

    You and your family are in my thoughts, as with thousands of others who have been saddened with your disappearence.

    December 25, 2010 at 11:21 pm

  3. sue spellar

    I just wanted to say how sorry I am that you had this to deal with today of all days.

    December 25, 2010 at 11:51 pm

  4. grunthaler Marie

    c’est injuste!rest in peace,je pense a ses parents
    quoi faire pour eux
    love

    December 26, 2010 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

